Your Chicago Wedding Band

The Mike Dangeroux Band is a professional Chicago band ready to ROCK your wedding, corporate function, reception, festival, or party!
Learn MoreBook Us Now

UPCOMING PERFORMANCES

Sunday  December 1 Waldorf Astoria Chgo IL 11AM

Saturday December 7 Bahama Breeze Schaumburg, IL  6:30PM

Sunday  December 8 Waldorf Astoria Chgo IL 11AM

Fri December 13 Blue Chip Casino Michigan City IN 6PM

Saturday December 14 Holiday Party  Madison, WI  6PM

Sunday  December 15 Waldorf Astoria Chicago IL 11AM

Thursday December 19 Wild Hare Chgo IL 10:30PM

Friday December 20 Dance Studio Pleasant Prairie, WI 7PM

Saturday December 21 Chgo IL  Wild Hare 10:30PM

Sunday  December 22 Waldorf Astoria Chgo IL 11AM

Sunday December 22 Buddy Guy Legends Chgo IL 9PM

Wednesday December 25  Blue Chip Casino Michigan City IN  12PM

Sunday  December 29 Waldorf Astoria Chgo IL 11AM

Tuesday December 31 NYE Steadfast Chgo IL Time 6:30PM

___________________2020____________________________

Wednesday January 1 Waldorf Astoria Chgo IL 11AM

Sunday  January 5 Waldorf Astoria Chgo IL 11AM

Thursday  January 9 Wild Hare Chgo IL 10:30pm

Sunday  January 12 Waldorf Astoria Chgo IL 11AM

Friday January 17 Bahama Breeze  Schaumburg, IL 5PM

Friday January 17 Wild Hare Chgo IL 10:30PM

Saturday January 18,2020 Fundraiser Berwyn IL 8PM

Sunday  January 19 Waldorf Astoria Chgo IL 11AM

Thursday  January 23 Wild Hare Chgo IL 10:30PM

Sunday  January 26 Waldorf Astoria Chgo IL 11AM

Sunday January 26 2020 Awards Night Merrillville IN 6PM

Sunday February 2 Waldorf Astoria Chgo IL 11AM

Sunday February 2 Buddy Guy Legends 9PM 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday February 9 Waldorf Astoria Chgo IL 11AM

Monday February  10 John Charles Haines Chicago IL 8AM

Friday February 14 Wedding Ceremony Oak Lawn IL 6PM

Sunday February 16 Waldorf Astoria Chgo IL 11AM

Saturday February 22 Wedding Reception Warren MI  6PM

Sunday February 23 Waldorf Astoria Chgo IL 11AM

Monday February 24 John Charles Haines Chicago IL 8AM

Friday February 28  MD Birthday Show Wild Hare 10:30PM

Sunday March 1 Waldorf Astoria Chgo IL 11AM

Friday March 6 Second Chance High School Chicago, IL  9:35AM

Saturday March 7 Zion-Benton Public Library Zion IL 3PM

Sunday March 8 Waldorf Astoria Chgo IL 11AM

Saturday March 14 Bat Mitzvah Chicago IL.  6PM

Sunday March 15 Waldorf Astoria Chgo IL 11AM

Friday March 20 Steinmetz College Preparatory HS Chicago, IL 8:30AM

Sunday March 22 Waldorf Astoria Chgo IL 11AM

Tuesday March 24  Inter-American  School Chicago, IL  9:30AM

Sunday March 29 Waldorf Astoria Chgo IL 11AM

Sunday April 5 Waldorf Astoria Chgo IL 11AM

Sunday April 12 Waldorf Astoria Chgo IL 11AM

Sunday April 19 Waldorf Astoria Chgo IL 11AM

Sunday April 26 Waldorf Astoria Chgo IL 11AM

Sunday May 3 Waldorf Astoria Chgo IL 11AM

Sunday May 10 Waldorf Astoria Chgo IL 11AM

Sunday May 17 Waldorf Astoria Chgo IL 11AM

Sunday May 24 Waldorf Astoria Chgo IL 11AM

Sunday June 7 Waldorf Astoria Chgo IL 11AM

Friday  June 12 Culver Indiana 6PM

Saturday June 13 Wedding Reception Milwaukee, Wi 7PM

Sunday June 14 Waldorf Astoria Chgo IL 11AM

Sunday June 21 Waldorf Astoria Chgo IL 11AM

Saturday  June 27 Music Festival Big Rapids MI 7 PM

Sunday June 28 Waldorf Astoria Chgo IL 11AM

Saturday August 15 Wedding  Reception Omena  MI 5PM

Saturday September 19 Wedding Reception Oswego IL 6PM

Saturday September 26 Wedding Reception Lake Leelanau, MI 7PM

 

 

 

 

 

We perform classic favorites

and AUTHENTIC songs in …

Rock

Jazz

Caribbean

R&B

Blues

HipHop

Soul

Motown

Reggae

Pop   Latin

Top 40

Funk

Disco

LIVE PERFORMANCES

Enjoy the thrill of a live performance like you never have before! The musicians that make up our band aren’t only professionals with years of experience, they know how to have fun, too! What happens when you combine a force like that with your event? The chemistry becomes contagious! Whatever tone or mood you want to set, you can’t go wrong with the Mike Dangeroux Band.

We’re not an agency, but an actual band. That means our talented members perform together all the time and have our flexible act down to an art. We can work with as few as two pieces (instruments) or more to provide background music for a more intimate gathering—or we can bring it full force with all band members, including dynamic vocalists and our vibrant horn section. A steel drum can be added for a Caribbean or beach themed event, as well as solo classical jazz guitarist for corporate events.

As a Chicago wedding band, we’ll cater to your needs and provide musical magic every step of the way—whether you’re walking down the aisle, or bringing it down on the dance floor. We’re not limited to one style or genre; we’ll keep your party lively and dynamic with over 500 songs in over a dozen genres. We’re extremely flexible and can take requests. We’ve been providing the city of Chicago wedding entertainment options for decades. We are prepared, punctual, practiced, and will work with your planner or venue beforehand so that no wrong notes are played or missteps are taken during the day. Hire the Mike Dangeroux Band—if nothing else goes right, the music on the most important day of your life will be pitch-perfect! Let us celebrate with you!

We have extensive experience performing for many Chicago weddings, corporate events and other parties in the area. Our band has toured and recorded worldwide and is ready to rock your next event. Hire some of the best party entertainment in Chicago—choose Mike Dangeroux LLC! Contact us today!