Your Chicago Wedding Band

The Mike Dangeroux Band is a professional Chicago band ready to ROCK your wedding, corporate function, reception, festival, or party!
Learn MoreBook Us Now

UPCOMING PERFORMANCES

 Saturday May 4  Birthday Party 

Chicago, IL 1 pm

Sunday May 5 2019 Waldorf Astoria

Chicago IL 11 am

Sunday, May 5 2019 Fundraiser Rivers Casino

Des Plaines, IL  6pm

Tuesday May 7 Wild Hare 

Chicago IL 10pm

Thursday May 9 Wild Hare 

Chicago IL 10pm

Friday May 10 Blue Chip Casino 

Michigan City IN 10:30pm

Saturday May 11 2019 Birthday Party 

Chicago IL  6 pm

Sunday May 12 2019 Waldorf Astoria

Chicago IL 11 am

Tuesday May 14 Wild Hare 

Chicago IL 10pm

Wednesday May 15 Nursing Home Event

Chicago IL 1 pm

Friday  May 17 Wild Hare 

Chicago IL 10pm

Sunday May 19 2019 Waldorf Astoria

Chicago IL 11 am

Thursday May 23 2019 Bahama Breeze

Schaumburg IL 5 pm

Friday May 24 2019

Emiliano Zapata Elementary Academy  9 am

Friday May 24 2019 Chicago Virtual Charter School

Chicago IL  1 pm

Friday May 24 2019 Community Event 

Culver, IN 6 pm

Friday May 24 Wild Hare 

Chicago IL 10pm

Sunday May 26 2019 Waldorf Astoria

Chicago IL 11 am

Thursday May 30 2019 Bahama Breeze

Schaumburg IL 5 pm

Sunday June 2 2019 Waldorf Astoria

Chicago IL 10 am

Monday June 3 2019 Catherine-St.Lucy Elementary School

Chicago IL 10 am

Saturday, June 8 2019 Sci Fi Donuts Festival

Griffith IN time TBA

Sunday June 9 2019 Waldorf Astoria

Chicago IL 10 am

Sunday June 16 2019 Wedding Reception    

Fort Wayne, IN   5 pm

Wednesday June 19 2019 Sutherland Elementary School

Chicago IL 8:30 am

 

 

 Saturday, June 22 2019 Wedding Reception

Chicago, IL  6 pm

Sunday June 23  2019 Waldorf Astoria

Chicago IL 11 am

Sunday June 30  2019 Waldorf Astoria

Chicago IL 11 am

Friday, July 5 2019  Wedding Reception

Mazomanie, WI 5 pm

Saturday July 6 2019  Private Party 

Evanston IL 7 PM

Sunday July 7 2019 Waldorf Astoria

Chicago IL 11 am

Saturday July 13 2019 Annual Company Picnic

Fitchburg WI 7 pm

Sunday July 14 2019 Waldorf Astoria

Chicago IL 11 am

Sunday July 21 2019 Waldorf Astoria

Chicago IL 11 am

Sunday July  21 2019 Basecamp 

Lisle IL 4pm 

Saturday , July 27 2019  Wedding Reception 

Chicago IL 6 pm

Sunday July 28 2019 Waldorf Astoria

Chicago IL 11 am

Saturday, August  3 2019 Anniversary Party 

Kalamazoo, MI   5:30 pm

Sunday August 4 2019 Waldorf Astoria

Chicago IL 11 am

Saturday August 10 2019 Wedding Reception

Chicago IL  8 pm

Sunday August 11 2019 Waldorf Astoria

Chicago IL 11 am

Sunday August 18 2019 Waldorf Astoria

Chicago IL 11 am

Sunday August 25 2019 Waldorf Astoria

Chicago IL 11 am

Saturday September 7, 2019  College Reunion

West Lafayette, IN

Saturday, September 21 2019 Wedding Reception

Janesville, WI 6 pm

Saturday October  5, 2019 Hall

Oak Park, IL   7 pm

Saturday October 12 2019 Outdoor Wedding Reception

Janesville, WI 6 pm

Saturday October 19, 2019 Wedding Reception 

Waterloo IA  7 pm

Friday November 8 Blue Chip Casino 

Michigan City IN 10:30pm

_____________2020____________________________

Saturday June 13, 2020 Wedding Reception

Milwaukee, Wi

We perform classic favorites

and AUTHENTIC songs in …

Rock

Jazz

Caribbean

R&B

Blues

HipHop

Soul

Motown

Reggae

Pop   Latin

Top 40

Funk

Disco

LIVE PERFORMANCES

Enjoy the thrill of a live performance like you never have before! The musicians that make up our band aren’t only professionals with years of experience, they know how to have fun, too! What happens when you combine a force like that with your event? The chemistry becomes contagious! Whatever tone or mood you want to set, you can’t go wrong with the Mike Dangeroux Band.

We’re not an agency, but an actual band. That means our talented members perform together all the time and have our flexible act down to an art. We can work with as few as two pieces (instruments) or more to provide background music for a more intimate gathering—or we can bring it full force with all band members, including dynamic vocalists and our vibrant horn section. A steel drum can be added for a Caribbean or beach themed event, as well as solo classical jazz guitarist for corporate events.

As a Chicago wedding band, we’ll cater to your needs and provide musical magic every step of the way—whether you’re walking down the aisle, or bringing it down on the dance floor. We’re not limited to one style or genre; we’ll keep your party lively and dynamic with over 500 songs in over a dozen genres. We’re extremely flexible and can take requests. We’ve been providing the city of Chicago wedding entertainment options for decades. We are prepared, punctual, practiced, and will work with your planner or venue beforehand so that no wrong notes are played or missteps are taken during the day. Hire the Mike Dangeroux Band—if nothing else goes right, the music on the most important day of your life will be pitch-perfect! Let us celebrate with you!

We have extensive experience performing for many Chicago weddings, corporate events and other parties in the area. Our band has toured and recorded worldwide and is ready to rock your next event. Hire some of the best party entertainment in Chicago—choose Mike Dangeroux LLC! Contact us today!