Your Chicago Wedding Band

The Mike Dangeroux Band is a professional Chicago band ready to ROCK your wedding, corporate function, reception, festival, or party!
Learn MoreBook Us Now

UPCOMING PERFORMANCES

Saturday September 1 Pheasant Run Resort

St. Charles IL 4 pm

Tuesday September 4 Wild Hare

Chicago IL 10 pm 

Thursday September 6  Wild Hare 

Chicago IL 10 pm

Saturday September 8

Sci Fi Donuts Griffith, IN  6 pm

Sunday September 9 Waldorf Astoria

Chicago IL 11 am

Tuesday September 11 Wild Hare

Chicago IL 10 pm 

Saturday Sept 15 Wedding Reception

Champaign, IL 6:30 pm

Sunday September 16 Waldorf Astoria

Chicago IL 11 am

Tuesday September 18 Wild Hare 

Chicago IL 10pm

 Friday September 21 Carillon Clubhouse 

 @Cambridge Lakes Pingree Grove, IL 6 pm

Saturday September 22 Blocktober Festival

Dubuque IA 3 pm

Sunday September 23 Waldorf Astoria

Chicago IL 11 am

Tuesday September 25 Buddy Guy Legends

Chicago IL 9 pm

Thursday September 27 Blue Chip Casino

Michigan City IN 8 PM

Friday September 28 Corporate Function 

Palmer House Chicago IL 7 pm

Saturday, September 29 Wedding Reception

Hinsdale, IL   8 pm

Sunday September 30 Waldorf Astoria

Chicago IL 11 am

Sunday September 30 Corporate Function 

Swissotel Chicago IL 6 pm

Friday October 5 Concert 

Madison WI 8 pm

Saturday, October 6 Wedding Reception

Iowa City, IA   7 pm

Sunday October 7  Waldorf Astoria

Chicago IL 11 am

Saturday October 13

Hard Rock Hotel 9 pm

 

 

 

 

Sunday October 14  Waldorf Astoria

Chicago IL 11 am

Friday October 19 Bahama Breeze

Schaumburg IL 5 pm

Saturday, October  20   Oktoberfest Party 

Batavia IL  8:30 pm

Sunday October 21  Waldorf Astoria

Chicago IL 11 am

Sunday October 28  Waldorf Astoria

Chicago IL 11 am

Saturday, November 3 Fundraiser

La Crosse, Wisconsin 8:30 pm

Sunday November 4  Waldorf Astoria

Chicago IL 11 am

Friday November 9 Blue Chip Casino

Michigan City IN 10:30 pm

Saturday November 17 Sci Fi Donuts

Griffith IN 6 pm

Sunday November 11  Waldorf Astoria

Chicago IL 11 am

Sunday November 18  Waldorf Astoria

Chicago IL 11 am

Sunday November 25  Waldorf Astoria

Chicago IL 11 am

Saturday, December 15 7pm

Holiday Party  Darien, IL

Saturday, June 8 2019 Sci Fi Donuts Festival

Griffith IN time TBA

Sunday June 16 2019 Wedding Reception    

Fort Wayne, IN   5:00 PM

Saturday, June 22 2019 Wedding Reception

Chicago, IL  6 pm

Saturday , July 27 2019  Wedding Reception 

Chicago IL 6 pm

Saturday, August  3 2019 Anniversary Party 

Kalamazoo, MI   5:30 pm

Saturday, September 21 2019 Wedding Reception

Janesville, WI 6 pm

Saturday October 12 2019 Outdoor Wedding Reception

Janesville, WI 6 pm

 

We perform classic favorites

and AUTHENTIC songs in …

Rock

Jazz

Caribbean

R&B

Blues

HipHop

Soul

Motown

Reggae

Pop   Latin

Top 40

Funk

Disco

LIVE PERFORMANCES

Enjoy the thrill of a live performance like you never have before! The musicians that make up our band aren’t only professionals with years of experience, they know how to have fun, too! What happens when you combine a force like that with your event? The chemistry becomes contagious! Whatever tone or mood you want to set, you can’t go wrong with the Mike Dangeroux Band.

We’re not an agency, but an actual band. That means our talented members perform together all the time and have our flexible act down to an art. We can work with as few as two pieces (instruments) or more to provide background music for a more intimate gathering—or we can bring it full force with all band members, including dynamic vocalists and our vibrant horn section. A steel drum can be added for a Caribbean or beach themed event, as well as solo classical jazz guitarist for corporate events.

As a Chicago wedding band, we’ll cater to your needs and provide musical magic every step of the way—whether you’re walking down the aisle, or bringing it down on the dance floor. We’re not limited to one style or genre; we’ll keep your party lively and dynamic with over 500 songs in over a dozen genres. We’re extremely flexible and can take requests. We’ve been providing the city of Chicago wedding entertainment options for decades. We are prepared, punctual, practiced, and will work with your planner or venue beforehand so that no wrong notes are played or missteps are taken during the day. Hire the Mike Dangeroux Band—if nothing else goes right, the music on the most important day of your life will be pitch-perfect! Let us celebrate with you!

We have extensive experience performing for many Chicago weddings, corporate events and other parties in the area. Our band has toured and recorded worldwide and is ready to rock your next event. Hire some of the best party entertainment in Chicago—choose Mike Dangeroux LLC! Contact us today!