Your Chicago Wedding Band

The Mike Dangeroux Band is a professional Chicago band ready to ROCK your wedding, corporate function, reception, festival, or party!
Learn MoreBook Us Now

UPCOMING PERFORMANCES

 

___________________________2022_________________________________

Friday May 13 Bahama Breeze

Schaumburg IL 7:30 pm

Saturday, May 14  Wedding Reception

Holland Michigan

Friday May 20 Bahama Breeze

Schaumburg IL 7:30 pm

Saturday May 21 Birthday Party
Johnsburg IL 4pm

Thursday May 26 Clarendale of Algonquin

Algonquin, IL  2pm

Friday May 27-May Merrill & Houstons

Beloit WI 8pm

Sunday May 29 Blarney Island Antioch IL 2:30pm

Thursday June 2 Bahama Breeze Schaumburg 7pm

Friday June 3 Wild Hare Chicago IL 9pm

Thursday June 9 Bahama Breeze Schaumburg 7pm

Friday June 10 JD’s Taste of Texas Waterford, WI 7:30pm

Saturday June 11 Chicago Bluesfest Riverwalk

Wabash and Wacker drive 3pm

Thursday June 16 Bahama Breeze Schaumburg 7pm

Saturday, June 18 Zias Social Chicago IL 8:30pm

Sunday June 19 1pm Riverwalk Chicago IL

Wednesday June 22 Amhurst Lakes Business Park
Waukegan IL 11am

Friday June 24 750 RUSTICA Cary IL 7pm

Saturday June 25 4pm Taste of Highland Park @ The Lot

Highland Park IL

Sunday June 26 Diversey Yacht Club Chicago IL 3pm

Saturday July 2 Elements Wine Bar

Valparaiso IN 7pm

Monday July 4 Private Party

Gary IN 4pm

Saturday July 9 WEST LOOP FEST. 12-1:30pm Chicago IL Reggae The Tropics

Saturday July 16 Randall Oaks Zoo Dundee IL 5pm

Thursday July 28 Community Event Rule Park Wildwood Park

District Grayslake, IL 6-7:30 PM

Saturday, August 13  Plainfield IL

Thursday August 25 Marquette University

Friday September 9  Blues in the ‘Burg  Festival  Brownsburg, IN 6pm

Saturday September 10 Wedding Reception Haley Mansion Joliet IL

Friday September 16 Merrill & Houston’s Beloit WI 8pm

Friday October 7 Buddy Guy Legends 8pm

Friday October 28 Champaign, IL

Friday November 11 Merrill & Houston’s Beloit WI 8pm

Friday November 18 Buddy Guy Legends 8pm  

Saturday, November 19 Wedding Reception Milwaukee WI

Friday December 2 Hey Noony Arlington Heights IL

Saturday December 31 Merrill & Houston’s Beloit WI 8pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We perform classic favorites

and AUTHENTIC songs in …

Rock

Jazz

Caribbean

R&B

Blues

HipHop

Soul

Motown

Reggae

Pop   Latin

Top 40

Funk

Disco

LIVE PERFORMANCES

Enjoy the thrill of a live performance like you never have before! The musicians that make up our band aren’t only professionals with years of experience, they know how to have fun, too! What happens when you combine a force like that with your event? The chemistry becomes contagious! Whatever tone or mood you want to set, you can’t go wrong with the Mike Dangeroux Band.

We’re not an agency, but an actual band. That means our talented members perform together all the time and have our flexible act down to an art. We can work with as few as two pieces (instruments) or more to provide background music for a more intimate gathering—or we can bring it full force with all band members, including dynamic vocalists and our vibrant horn section. A steel drum can be added for a Caribbean or beach themed event, as well as solo classical jazz guitarist for corporate events.

As a Chicago wedding band, we’ll cater to your needs and provide musical magic every step of the way—whether you’re walking down the aisle, or bringing it down on the dance floor. We’re not limited to one style or genre; we’ll keep your party lively and dynamic with over 500 songs in over a dozen genres. We’re extremely flexible and can take requests. We’ve been providing the city of Chicago wedding entertainment options for decades. We are prepared, punctual, practiced, and will work with your planner or venue beforehand so that no wrong notes are played or missteps are taken during the day. Hire the Mike Dangeroux Band—if nothing else goes right, the music on the most important day of your life will be pitch-perfect! Let us celebrate with you!

We have extensive experience performing for many Chicago weddings, corporate events and other parties in the area. Our band has toured and recorded worldwide and is ready to rock your next event. Hire some of the best party entertainment in Chicago—choose Mike Dangeroux LLC! Contact us today!