Your Chicago Wedding Band

The Mike Dangeroux Band is a professional Chicago band ready to ROCK your wedding, corporate function, reception, festival, or party!
Learn MoreBook Us Now

UPCOMING PERFORMANCES

____________________2021______________________________________

Thursday August 5 28 Mile  Highwood IL 8pm

Friday, August 6 750 Cucina Rustica Cary, IL 7pm

Saturday August 7 The Belle Grand Boat Lake Geneva, WI  6pm

Thursday August 12 Chicago Brewhouse/Riverwalk Chicago, IL 5PM

Friday August 13 Houston & Merrill’s Beloit WI 8pm

Saturday August 14 2021 Fundraiser Springfield IL 7pm

Thursday August 19 Highwood IL Reggae night 8pm

Friday August 20 Chicago Riverwalk Chicago IL 6pm

Saturday, August 21 2021 Wedding Reception  Gurnee IL 5pm

Sunday August 22 Chicago Riverwalk Chicago IL 1pm

Wednesday August 25 Student Orientation Marquette University Milwaukee, Wisconsin 9pm

Saturday August 28 Midtown Wine Bar Manhattan, IL  8pm

Tuesday August  31 Fairmont hotel Chicago IL 6pm

Saturday September 4 Chicago Riverwalk Chicago, IL 6pm

Sunday September 12  Chicago Riverwalk Chicago, IL 2pm

September 17 Elements Wine Valparaiso IN 7pm

Saturday September 18 Wedding Reception Oswego IL 6pm

Saturday September 25 Midtown Wine Bar Manhattan, IL  7pm

Thursday September 30 28 Mile Highwood IL 8pm

Saturday October 2  Wedding Anniversary Augusta MI 6pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday October 8  Merrill & Houston’s Beloit WI 8pm

Thursday October 14 Bahama Breeze Schaumburg IL 7PM

Friday October 15 Bahama Breeze Schaumburg IL 7PM

Friday December 10  Merrill & Houston’s Beloit WI 8pm

___________________________2022_________________________________

Saturday, May 14 2022 Wedding Reception Saugatuck, MI

Saturday September 10 2022 Wedding Reception Joliet IL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We perform classic favorites

and AUTHENTIC songs in …

Rock

Jazz

Caribbean

R&B

Blues

HipHop

Soul

Motown

Reggae

Pop   Latin

Top 40

Funk

Disco

LIVE PERFORMANCES

Enjoy the thrill of a live performance like you never have before! The musicians that make up our band aren’t only professionals with years of experience, they know how to have fun, too! What happens when you combine a force like that with your event? The chemistry becomes contagious! Whatever tone or mood you want to set, you can’t go wrong with the Mike Dangeroux Band.

We’re not an agency, but an actual band. That means our talented members perform together all the time and have our flexible act down to an art. We can work with as few as two pieces (instruments) or more to provide background music for a more intimate gathering—or we can bring it full force with all band members, including dynamic vocalists and our vibrant horn section. A steel drum can be added for a Caribbean or beach themed event, as well as solo classical jazz guitarist for corporate events.

As a Chicago wedding band, we’ll cater to your needs and provide musical magic every step of the way—whether you’re walking down the aisle, or bringing it down on the dance floor. We’re not limited to one style or genre; we’ll keep your party lively and dynamic with over 500 songs in over a dozen genres. We’re extremely flexible and can take requests. We’ve been providing the city of Chicago wedding entertainment options for decades. We are prepared, punctual, practiced, and will work with your planner or venue beforehand so that no wrong notes are played or missteps are taken during the day. Hire the Mike Dangeroux Band—if nothing else goes right, the music on the most important day of your life will be pitch-perfect! Let us celebrate with you!

We have extensive experience performing for many Chicago weddings, corporate events and other parties in the area. Our band has toured and recorded worldwide and is ready to rock your next event. Hire some of the best party entertainment in Chicago—choose Mike Dangeroux LLC! Contact us today!