Your Chicago Wedding Band

The Mike Dangeroux Band is a professional Chicago band ready to ROCK your wedding, corporate function, reception, festival, or party!
Learn MoreBook Us Now



Sunday, February 25 11:00 am

Waldorf Astoria  Chicago, IL

 Thursday  March 1 Wild Hare 

10pm Chicago IL

Saturday, March 3 9pm

Hard Rock Hotel Chicago, IL

Sunday, March 4 11:00 am

Waldorf Astoria  Chicago, IL

Tuesday March 6 Wild Hare

10pm Chicago IL

Thursday, March 8  Fundraiser

Bellwood, IL 8pm

Friday March 9 Wild Hare

10pm Chicago IL

Sunday, March 11 11:00 am

Waldorf Astoria  Chicago, IL

Tuesday March 13 Wild Hare

10pm Chicago IL





Sunday, March 18 11:00 am

Waldorf Astoria  Chicago, IL

Thursday March 22 Wild Hare

10pm Chicago IL

Sunday, March 25 11:00 am

Waldorf Astoria  Chicago, IL

Tuesday March 27  Wild Hare

10pm Chicago IL

Saturday April 7 Blue Chip Casino

8pm Michigan City IN

Friday April 20 2018 7 Hills Brewing Company  Dubuque, IA 9pm

Thursday, April 26 Private Party

Fairmont Hotel Chicago 11pm

Wednesday May 16 Private Event

1:30pm Battlecreek MI

Saturday May 19 Concert

Griffith, IN  6pm



Saturday, June 2

Wedding Reception  Peoria, IL

Sunday, June 10 6:00 pm

Celebrity Golf Classic Rivers Casino 

Des Plaines, IL

Saturday, June 23

Wedding Reception  Chicago, IL

Saturday, July 7 Wedding Reception Springfield IL 7pm

Saturday, July 28 Wedding Reception

Chicago, IL 9:00 PM

Saturday, August 18 8pm

Wedding Reception Cedarburg, WI

Sunday, August 26 5:30 pm

Wedding Reception Berrien Springs, MI

Saturday, December 15 7pm

Holiday Party  Darien, IL

We perform classic favorites

and AUTHENTIC songs in …










Pop   Latin

Top 40




Enjoy the thrill of a live performance like you never have before! The musicians that make up our band aren’t only professionals with years of experience, they know how to have fun, too! What happens when you combine a force like that with your event? The chemistry becomes contagious! Whatever tone or mood you want to set, you can’t go wrong with the Mike Dangeroux Band.

We’re not an agency, but an actual band. That means our talented members perform together all the time and have our flexible act down to an art. We can work with as few as two pieces (instruments) or more to provide background music for a more intimate gathering—or we can bring it full force with all band members, including dynamic vocalists and our vibrant horn section. A steel drum can be added for a Caribbean or beach themed event, as well as solo classical jazz guitarist for corporate events.

As a Chicago wedding band, we’ll cater to your needs and provide musical magic every step of the way—whether you’re walking down the aisle, or bringing it down on the dance floor. We’re not limited to one style or genre; we’ll keep your party lively and dynamic with over 500 songs in over a dozen genres. We’re extremely flexible and can take requests. We’ve been providing the city of Chicago wedding entertainment options for decades. We are prepared, punctual, practiced, and will work with your planner or venue beforehand so that no wrong notes are played or missteps are taken during the day. Hire the Mike Dangeroux Band—if nothing else goes right, the music on the most important day of your life will be pitch-perfect! Let us celebrate with you!

We have extensive experience performing for many Chicago weddings, corporate events and other parties in the area. Our band has toured and recorded worldwide and is ready to rock your next event. Hire some of the best party entertainment in Chicago—choose Mike Dangeroux LLC! Contact us today!