Your Chicago Wedding Band

The Mike Dangeroux Band is a professional Chicago band ready to ROCK your wedding, corporate function, reception, festival, or party!
Learn MoreBook Us Now

UPCOMING PERFORMANCES

________________2020______________________________________

Saturday September 5 Summer Drive in Concert Aurora IL 4PM

Sunday September 6 Birthday Party  Hammond IN 2:30PM

Sunday September 6 Private Party Chicago IL 6:30PM

Saturday September 11,Wedding Rehearsal Dinner Chicago IL  6:30PM

Tuesday September 15 HVAC Pub Blues Night Chicago IL 8PM

Saturday September 19 Birthday Party house Lowell, MI 6PM

Thursday September 24 HVAC pub Chicago IL 8PM

Friday September 25 End Of Summer Party Elgin IL 6PM

Thursday October 1 HVAC pub Blues Night Chicago IL 8PM

Saturday October 3 Wedding Reception Appleton WI 

Sunday October 4 HVAC Pub Reggae Night Chicago IL 8PM

Thursday October 8 HVAC pub Blues Night Chicago IL 8PM

Sunday October 11 HVAC Pub Reggae Night Chicago IL 8PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday October 15 HVAC pub Blues Night Chicago IL 8PM

Sunday October 18 HVAC Pub Reggae Night Chicago IL 8PM

Thursday October 22 HVAC pub Blues Night Chicago IL 8PM

Sunday October 25 HVAC Pub Reggae Night Chicago IL 8PM

Sunday December 12 Holiday Party

____________________________2021______________________________________

Friday May 29, 2021  Wedding Reception Fountain Point Resort on Lake Leelanau, MI

Saturday September 18, 2021 Wedding Reception Oswego IL 6PM

 

 

 

 

 

We perform classic favorites

and AUTHENTIC songs in …

Rock

Jazz

Caribbean

R&B

Blues

HipHop

Soul

Motown

Reggae

Pop   Latin

Top 40

Funk

Disco

LIVE PERFORMANCES

Enjoy the thrill of a live performance like you never have before! The musicians that make up our band aren’t only professionals with years of experience, they know how to have fun, too! What happens when you combine a force like that with your event? The chemistry becomes contagious! Whatever tone or mood you want to set, you can’t go wrong with the Mike Dangeroux Band.

We’re not an agency, but an actual band. That means our talented members perform together all the time and have our flexible act down to an art. We can work with as few as two pieces (instruments) or more to provide background music for a more intimate gathering—or we can bring it full force with all band members, including dynamic vocalists and our vibrant horn section. A steel drum can be added for a Caribbean or beach themed event, as well as solo classical jazz guitarist for corporate events.

As a Chicago wedding band, we’ll cater to your needs and provide musical magic every step of the way—whether you’re walking down the aisle, or bringing it down on the dance floor. We’re not limited to one style or genre; we’ll keep your party lively and dynamic with over 500 songs in over a dozen genres. We’re extremely flexible and can take requests. We’ve been providing the city of Chicago wedding entertainment options for decades. We are prepared, punctual, practiced, and will work with your planner or venue beforehand so that no wrong notes are played or missteps are taken during the day. Hire the Mike Dangeroux Band—if nothing else goes right, the music on the most important day of your life will be pitch-perfect! Let us celebrate with you!

We have extensive experience performing for many Chicago weddings, corporate events and other parties in the area. Our band has toured and recorded worldwide and is ready to rock your next event. Hire some of the best party entertainment in Chicago—choose Mike Dangeroux LLC! Contact us today!